Through Fire & Royal Bliss Tour 2021

Fozzy have have announced their plans for a new headlining tour to take place in the spring of 2020.

Fozzy last released a full-length album in 2017 with Judas, but they are expected to be releasing more new music sometime in 2020, having just released a new song “Nowhere to Run.”

The tour will be dubbed the “Save the World” tour, and Fozzy will be bringing out Through Fire and Royal Bliss as support for the entirety of the run. The tour kicks off on April 23rd in Chattanooga, Tennessee and will wrap up on May 9th in Lincoln, Nebraska. Ticketing information can be found here.

Use this TNTIX coupon code and get discounts By Clicking On Right Arrow Icon

    Tour Dates:

    Thu 23 Apr Chattanooga, TN Songbirds Fri 24 Apr Greenville, SC, The Firmament Sat 25 Apr, Charlotte, NC, Underground Sun 26 Apr, Nashville, TN, The Basement East Mon 27 Apr, Louisville, KY, Diamond Concert Hall Thu 30 Apr, Baltimore, MD, Soundstage Fri 01 May, Pittsburgh, PA, Jergel’s Sat 02 May, Cleveland, OH, The Winchester Sun 03 May, Lancaster, PA, Chameleon Club Mon 04 May, Buffalo, NY Iron Works Thu 07 May, Iowa City, IA Wildwood Sat 09 May, Lincoln, NE, The Royal Grove

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *