Sum 41 Tour 2020

Need tickets?

Sum 41 Tour 2020 – Sum 41 is a Canadian punk rock band from Ajax, Ontario, consisting of frontman Deryck Whibley, longtime bassist Jason ‘Cone’ McCaslin, guitarist Dave ‘Brownsound’ Baksh, who returned to the band in 2015 after leaving back in 2004, guitarist Tom Thacker, and drummer Frank Zummo.

Formed in 1996, the band released their debut album, ‘All Killer, No Filler’ in 2001, followed by ‘Does This Look Infected?’ in 2002, ‘Chuck’ in 2004, ‘Underclass Hero’ in 2007, and ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ in 2011. The band released their latest album, ‘13 Voices’, in October 2016 through Hopeless Records. The band are known for tracks such as In Too Deep, Fat Lip, Still Waiting, and Pieces. 

With the release of their new album ‘Order In Decline’ in July 2019, Sum 41 will tour North America and the UK this year. Catch them live by checking out the tour dates and concert ticket information below 

Sum 41 Tour 2020

Search & Discover Tickets From This Event On : Ticketmaster

Get Tickets From Below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!