Lil Mosey tour 2021

LOS ANGELES, Aug. 14, 2020 /PRNewswire/ — In honor of his torrid success in 2020, spearheaded by his summery Billboard Hot 100 top-ten single “Blueberry Faygo,” Lil Mosey gives fans three new tracks as part of his Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak). Previously released singles “Back At It” featuring Lil Baby and “Top Gone” with Lunay also reside on Mosey’s latest endeavor, which punctuates his scorching run with his 2019 album that crossed the 500,000 mark. The highlight of his new release is the sticky sample-laden “Bands Out the Roof,” which flexes his penchant for inescapable melodies.

Use this TNTIX coupon code and get discounts By Clicking On Right Arrow Icon

    In its 26th week on the Hot 100, “Blueberry Faygo” clawed its way back into top-ten, solidifying Mosey’s robust presence on the mainstream circuit. This summer, the bubbly jam also leaped its way into double-platinum status, marking its ubiquitous influence in hip-hop.

    Mosey’s exponential rise dates back to his 2018 rookie campaign, and debut project Northsbest, which spawned his double platinum hit “Noticed.” In 2019, he graduated into a Certified Hitmaker with his glossy, star-studded album featuring Chris Brown, Gunna, and Trippie Redd. The project peaked at No. 12 on the Billboard 200 and kicked off his Certified Hitmaker World Tour.

    Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) Tracklist:

    1. Blueberry Faygo
    2. Top Gone (with Lunay)
    3. Back At It (ft. Lil Baby)
    4. Stuck in a Dream (ft. Gunna)
    5. G Walk (with Chris Brown)
    6. Live This Wild
    7. So Fast
    8. Never Scared (ft. Trippie Redd)
    9. Rose Gold
    10. Speed Racin
    11. Bankroll (ft. AJ Tracey)
    12. Jet to the West
    13. Rockstars
    14. Dreamin
    15. See My Baby
    16. Space Coupe
    17. Kari’s World
    18. Bands Out Tha Roof
    19. My Dues
    20. Focus On Me

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *